Skip to main content

Events

Wine Dinner Series

Eldorado Wine Series

Experience award-winning wines and a four-course Amuse Bouche at THE ROW's Wine Dinner Series.

View Details
Reno Rodeo Logo

Reno Rodeo

Don't miss the"Wildest, Richest Rodeo in the West"!

Thu, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 29
View Details
Wing Fest

Biggest Little City Wing Fest

Flap your tail feathers and wet those lips! The Biggest Little City Wing Fest is returning to Reno.

Fri, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 6
Wing Cookers Click Here
Mural Marathon Logo

Mural Marathon

The Mural Marathon returns for its sixth year in the Heart of Reno in conjunction with the Reno Art Fest.

Fri, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 14 | 4pm-10am
View Details
Montrêux Golf & Country Club, Home of the Barracuda Championship

Barracuda Championship

The Barracuda Championship brings world-class professional athletes to the Reno-Tahoe area.

Sun, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 28
View Details
Artown Logo

Artown

Artown has been a past recipient of 5 consecutive National Endowment for the Arts grant awards, while bringing the arts to life in Reno each July with a packed calendar of events.

Mon, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 31
Book Now
X

Sign up for email offers


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Eldorado Resort Casino Reno!

Update your preferences